skip navigation

2016-2017 U18 AAA Team Announced

By St. Louis Prospects Hockey Club, 06/14/16, 6:30PM CDT


2016-2017 U18 AAA Team Announced

The following players have been selected to play on the St. Louis Prospects Hockey Club U18 AAA team for the 2016-2017 season.

Anderson, Brad

Caito, Dominic

Campbell, Daniel

Dempski, Adam

Gassett, Luke

Green, Evan

Griffon, Matthew

Henson, Trevor

Hofstetter, Sean

Matthews, Jacob

Northrop, Derek

Oliver, Will

Palumbo, Chaz

Pawlow, Steven

Rogers, Max

Segar, Rob

Stewart, Alex

Stolz, Zach

Zahoran, Mickey

Zimmerman, Reid

For the players that have been selected, we will be emailing everyone directly within the next couple of days a first practice ice and parents meeting that will be scheduled.

For players not selected, I appreciate everyone's efforts in trying out for this year's club.  If you would like feedback on your tryout please feel free to email me directly.   I wish you the best in the upcoming season.

Matt Ocello
Head Coach U18 AAA
St. Louis Prospects Hockey Club