skip navigation

2005 CarShield AAA Team Announced

By AZ, 05/21/18, 8:00PM CDT


Thank you to all players trying out for the 2005 CarShield AAA hockey team. We appreciate the efforts of all players and wish everyone the best of luck for the coming season. If you have any questions about the tryout process, please contact Nick Carosello at 

2005 CarShield AAA Hockey Team

Vinny Boccardi
Conner Broadhead
Alex Cameron
Ben Cameron
Sam Carosello
Carter Clemons
Andre Enna
Kaeden Hawkins
Joseph Hohl
Landon Kober
Brenden Korte
Tyler Laskowski
Dean Lyon
Jason Piwowarczyk
Nick Puricelli
Jack Solomon
Carson Weber

Players and parents will be contacted in the next week concerning team events.